top of page
Angle shot of the front of the WPCOG offices before the sign was installed.

The WPCOG staff is divided into eight work groups which include:

  • Administrative & Financial Services

  • Area Agency on Aging

  • Community & Economic Development

  • IT/GIS Services

  • Regional & Local Planning/Data Services

  • Section 8 Housing Program

  • Transportation

  • Workforce Development


To find out more about each of our services, identify your area of interest or need and use the links on the right-hand side or the main navigation along the top edge to find more information about each individual service or service contact information.



Our Services


Navigate Services

bottom of page